Contact Information

Pacific Entertainment
Randy Harris
125 Sunset Circle, #48
Benicia, CA. 94510

Phone:..707.642.4390

Cell:.....707.364.2642

Randy Harris
randy@pacificentertainment.biz

Picture Courtesy of Adeline & Grace Photography

 

Ryan Oettinger
ryan@pacificentertainment.biz

John Harris john@pacificentertainment.biz

Jeno Bise
jeno@pacificentertainment.biz

Paul Kochli
paul@pacificentertainment.biz

Donny Bishop
donny@pacificentertainment.biz

© Pacific Entertainment site design by MMG