Partner Links

Caterers / Coordinators / Locations / Photographers / Officiants / Videographers / Rentals

Travel
Honeymoons4Life
Contact Jennifer Rhodes at 661.724.1863
email: Jennifer.Honeymoons4life@gmail.com

Caterers
Knickerbockers Catering
Contact Margaret at 707.963.9278
e-mail: info@knickerbockerscatering.com

Alex's Catering
Contact Tom at 707.643.1711
e-mail: info@alexscatering.com

Grapevine Catering
Contact Jennifer at 707.869.1277
e-mail: jthompson@grapevinecatering.com

Kinyon Catering
Contact Marilyn at 707.255.3358
email: kinyon@kinyonculinary.com

Melissa Teaff Catering
Contact Melissa at 707.254.8160
Fax: 707.254.0230
e-mail: Melissa@MTCatering.com

Wedding Coordinators
Bliss Event Productions
Contact: Brandy Cabral at 707.746.6136
email: contact@blisseventproductions.com

Dee Merz Events
Contact: Dee at 707.795.7356
email: weddings@deemerz.com

Christina Andrews
Contact: Dee at 707.795.7356
email: chris@napaweddingsource.com

f. duncan reyes events by design
Contact Duncan Reyes at 415.794.4117
e:mail: duncan@duncanreyes.com

Jess Flood Event Design
Contact Jess Flood at 707.592.7973
e:mail: info@jessflood.com

Holliday Weddings
Contact: Heather Holliday @ 415.446.8130
email: heather@hollidayweddings.com

Sasha Souza Events
Contact Sasha Souza at 707.253.8160
e:mail:
s@sashasouzaevents.com

Enchanted Weddings and Events
Contact Jackie Wilson at 707.540.9006
jjwwed@aol.com

Locations
Chardonnay Golf Club - Napa
Contact: Noy Mendoza @ 707.257.1900 e-mail:weddings@chardonnaygolfclub.com

StoneTree Golf Club - Novato
Contact: Katie Treacy @ 415.209.6296
e-mail: ktreacy@stonetreegolf.com

Poplar Creek Golf Club - San Mateo
Contact: 650.522.7526

Villagio Inn & Spa / Vintage Estate - Yountville
Contact: 707.945.4549

Black Stallion Winery - Napa
Contact: Special Events @ 707.227.3250

Cornerstone Gardens - Sonoma
Contact: 707.933.3010 xt.102

Tra Vigne - St. Helena
Contact: Kimberlie @ 707.963.4449 ext.4
e-mail: kimmieh@travignerestaurant.com

Castello Di Amoroso - Calistoga
Contact: Audrey Hardy @ 707-967.7084
e-mail:
hospitality@castellodiamorosa.com

BR Cohn Winery - Sonoma
Contact: Paula Horosco @ 707.931.7930
e-mail:
paula@brcohn.com

Sheraton Petaluma - Sonoma
Contact: &07.283.2888

Blackhawk Country Club - Danville
Contact: Annemarie Harris @ 925.931.0200
e-mail:aharries@blackhawkcc.org

Jefferson Street Mansion - Benicia
Contact Reed Robbins @ 707.746.0684
e-mail:info@jeffersonstreetmansion.com

V. Sattui Winery - St. Helena
Contact:707.286.7230
e-mail: lynn@vsattui.com

Harvest Inn - St. Helena
Contact @ 800-950-8466 ext. 510
e-mail: weddings@harvestinn.com

Culinary Institute Of America - St. Helena
Contact:707.967.2307

Cline Cellars - Sonoma
Contact Chris Merino@ 707.940.4024
e-mail: cmerino@clinecellars.com

Jacuzzi Family Vineyards - Sonoma
Contact: Chris Merino @ 707.931-7509
e-mail: cmerino@jacuzziwines.com

Wente Vineyards - Livermore
Contact: 925.456.2425
e-mail:catering@wentevineyards.com

Buena Vista Winery - Sonoma
Contact: 707.265.1460
e-mail:Events@buenavistacarneros.com

Clos Pegase Winery - Calistoga
Contact: 707.942 4981

Santa Rosa Golf And Country Club
Contact: 707.546.3485 x107
e-mail: Events@santarosagolf.com

Crow Canyon Golf And Country Club
Contact: 925.735.5718


Photographers
Peters Photography & Video
Contact Mark or Donnel at 800.365.5414
e-mail:info@petersphoto.com

Adeline & Grace
Contact Tiffany at 707.815.9510 
e-mail: tiffany@adelineandgrace.com

Richard Wood Photographics
Contact Richard at 707.557.5431 
e-mail:
rwphoto@pacbell.net

Photography By Carter Brooks
Contact Carter at 707.226.1238 
e-mail: carter@napanet.net

Keith Rosenthal Photography
Contact Keith at 707.257.0755 
e-mail: info@keithrosenthal.com

A Perfect Impression
Contact: Aaron Texiera @ 925.215.1135
email: aaron@aperfectimpression.com

Wedding Officiates
Rev. Steve Siglin
Ph: 510.697.5534
e-mail: SSiglin@sbcglobal.net

Rev. Peadar Dalton
Ph: 415.328.5057
e-mail: wedding@yourceremonymatters.com

Rev. Anthony Patterson
Ph: 707.557.5642
e-mail: alp8669@aol.com

Minister Kimberly Thompson
Ph: 707.253.1492 
e-mail: weddings@community.net

The Wedding Ministries
Rev. Blaine Ellsworth 
Ph: 707.252.1156 or toll free at 
800.655.3677

Ceremonies of the Heart
Minister Lisa A.Joslen
Ph: 707.538.8697
e-mail: LisaJoslen@Minister.com

Videographers
Thomas Hughes Video Productions
Ph: 415.257.200

Robert McIntosh Video Productions 
Ph: 415.897.2002

Take 2 Video Productions 
707.938.2532 or toll free at
800.948.2532 
e-mail: info@take2video.com

Party Rentals
Classic Party Rentals - Napa/Sonoma
Contact Tanya Kaplan @ 707.253.2332

Illusions Lighting Design
Contact Larry Ginesi @ 707.938.4382

Wine Country Party And Events
Contact: 707.940.6034

ATL Events
Contact Sylvia Parkinson @ 707.528.3557
email: sylvia@atlevents.com

The Lux Productions
Contact: 707. 939.1200
email: info@thelux.com

Got Light?
Contact: 415.863.4300
email:design@got-light.com

Patio Heaters R Us
Contact: John or Melissa @ 707.745.6900
email: patioheaters@hotmail.com

Pacific Entertainment site design by MMG